關於商務交流英語課程

職業交流和商務溝通需要一套特定的技能,以在現代職場中脫穎而出。 在 ELS 的商務溝通課程中,我們建立了一門專門針對這些特殊技能的課程,為您提供必要的訓練,協助您學習複雜的商務英語。

對於剛進入職場或即將跨入國際行業的非英語母語人士,商務英語訓練課程將為您進入職業世界做好準備。本課程為職業交流量身定制,您不僅可以學會如何說英語,而且可以學會如何在商務環境和商務場合說英語。 商務溝通的細微差別使得理解各種類型的溝通及其處理方式非常重要。

商務溝通課程注重是英語基礎內容的學習,如口語、聽力、閱讀、寫作。這種方法確保您完全理解英語的各個方面,並以商務溝通訓練為重點,您將在商務場合的語境中理解這些基礎知識。

英語的基礎內容包括三個主要的商務主題:職場技能、討論主題和跨文化交際技能。

商務英語交流培訓概述

職場技能訓練

商務英語課程的其中一個重要主題是職場技能。這包括演講、協定談判和會議參與以及電子郵件寫作和人際網絡方面的訓練。

這些不同的職場職能很常見,幾乎所有行業中都有,代表常見的職場互動。 每項職能需要一套特定的溝通技巧。 在商務溝通訓練的這一部分,您將學習如何駕馭日常職業生活中的各個方面。 例如,您將瞭解到回覆同事的電子郵件和回覆朋友的電子郵件之間的區別。 雖然這些差別很小,而且看起來微不足道,但它們可以在職業發展和成功中發揮重要作用。

Situational Training

日常生活和工作中的情況有很多相似之處;然而,也有許多針對職場的情況。

在情境訓練中,重點是這些職場的特定場景。 這個部分的商務溝通訓練重點是管理風格、團隊建設、工作滿意度,以及諸如兼併、危機管理、財務等主題。 理解這些原則和情況可以更有信心並感到舒適。 雖然您可能沒有直接參與到這些商務場合中,但是瞭解這些情況可以加快工作成功和職業發展。

跨文化交際技巧訓練

成功的商務溝通不僅僅是寫和說。 跨文化交際技能的訓練重點是這些技能,包括距離、非語言交際和直率。

這些非傳統的溝通技巧在商業場合非常重要。 這些技術的文化內涵將助您在職業生涯中輕鬆過渡,同時也確保您能夠在商業場合清晰地表達意見和想法。

商務溝通訓練和您實際擁有的職業技能一樣重要。 ELS 的商務英語溝通課程為您提供必要的溝通訓練,為您進入職場做好準備。欲瞭解更多或註冊,請聯絡您當地的 ELS 中心或使用下面的表格。

瞭解更多資訊

有問題嗎?我們隨時為您提供協助。請提交下表,以便ELS顧問聯絡您。

About Business Communication English Programs

Professional and business communication requires a specific set of skills necessary to excel in the modern workforce. With the Business Communication program from ELS, we created a program designed to target these specific skills, giving you the training necessary to learn the intricacies of the English language in a business setting.

For non-native English speakers just entering the workforce or moving to a global industry, the Business English training program will prepare you for the professional world. The curriculum is tailored to professional communication, allowing you to learn not just how to speak English, but how to do so in a business setting and in business situations. The nuances of business communication make it important to understand the various types of communication and how they are handled.

The Business Communication program is focused on the fundamentals of English, such as speaking, listening, reading and writing. This approach ensures you will completely understand every aspect of the English language, and with a focus on business communication training, you will understand these fundamentals within the context of business situations.

The fundamental aspects of English are covered in three major topics focused on business: workplace skills, discussion topics and intercultural communication skills.

Business English Communication Training Overview

Workplace Skills Training

One of the focus topics of the Business English course is workplace skills. This includes training in giving presentations, negotiating agreements and meeting participation, as well as email writing and networking.

These different workplace functions are common across almost every industry and represent common workplace interactions. Each also requires a specific set of communication skills. In this section of the business communication training, you will learn how to navigate these individual aspects of daily professional life. For example, you will learn the differences between answering an email from a work colleague and answering an email from a friend. While the differences are slight and may seem insignificant, they can play a big role in professional advancement and success.

Situational Training

There are many similarities between the situations in your daily life and at work; however, there are also many situations that are specific to the workplace.

The business communication training in this section focuses on management styles, team building and job satisfaction, as well as covering topics such as mergers, crisis management, finance and much more. Understanding these principles and situations can provide confidence and comfort. While you may not be directly involved in each of these business situations, having knowledge about them can increase job success and career advancement.

Intercultural Communication Skills Training

Successful business communication is about more than just writing and speaking. The intercultural communication skills training is focused on these skills, which include distance, nonverbal communication, directness and views of time.

These non-traditional communication techniques are important in business situations. The cultural implications of these techniques will allow you to easily transition in your professional life, while also ensuring you are able to clearly convey ideas and thoughts in business situations.

Business communication training can be just as important as the actual professional skills you possess. The Business English Communication program from ELS provides the necessary communication training to prepare you for the workplace. To learn more or to sign up, contact your local ELS center or use the form below.

Request More Information

Submit the form below to request more information.