حول برامج التواصل باللغة الإنجليزية للأعمال

يتطلب التواصل المهني والعملي مجموعة محددة من المهارات الضرورية للتميز في سوق العمل الحديث. ومن خلال برنامج تواصل الأعمال من ELS، وضعنا برنامجًا مصممًا لاستهداف تلك المهارات المحددة، من خلال منحك التدريب اللازم لتعلم دقائق اللغة الإنجليزية في بيئة الأعمال.

لمتحدثي الإنجليزية غير الأصليين الذين ينضمون حديثًا لقوة العمل أو الذين ينتقلون إلى قطاع عالمي، فإن برنامج تدريب الإنجليزية للأعمال سيعدك للعالم الاحترافي.اسي مفصل للتواصل المهني، مما يمكّنك ليس فقط من تعلم التحدث بالإنجليزية، ولكن التحدث بالإنجليزية في بيئة الأعمال وفي مواقف الأعمال. وتجعل الفروق الدقيقة في تواصل الأعمال من الأهمية بمكان فهم الأنواع المتعددة للتواصل وكيفية التعامل معها.

يركز برنامج تواصل الأعمال على أساسيات اللغة الإنجليزية، مثل التحدث والاستماع والقراءة والكتابة.وتضمن لك هذه الطريقة أن تفهم كل جوانب اللغة الإنجليزية بشكل كامل، وبالتركيز على تدريب تواصل الأعمال ستفهم هذه الأساسيات في سياق مواقف الأعمال.

الجوانب الأساسية للغة الإنجليزية مغطاة في ثلاثة موضوعات كبرى تركز على الأعمال: مهارات مكان العمل وموضوعات النقاش ومهارات التواصل بين الثقافات.

نظرة عامة على التدريب على التواصل باللغة الإنجليزية للأعمال

تدريب مهارات مكان العمل

أحد موضوعات تركيز دورة الإنجليزية للأعمال هو مهارات مكان العمل.ويشمل التدريب على تقديم العروض التقديمية والتفاوض حول الاتفاقيات والمشاركة في الاجتماعات بالإضافة إلى كتابة رسائل البريد الإلكتروني وإقامة العلاقات.

تعد هذه الوظائف المختلفة في مكان العمل وظائف شائعة تقريبًا في كل القطاعات وتمثل التفاعلات الشائعة في مكان العمل. وتتطلب كل وظيفة منها مجموعة محددة من مهارات التواصل. وفي هذا الجزء من تدريب تواصل الأعمال، ستتعلم كيفية التعامل مع كل جانب من هذه الجوانب في الحياة المهنية اليومية. على سبيل المثال، ستتعلم الفروق بين الإجابة على رسالة واردة عبر البريد الإلكتروني من زميل عمل وبين الإجابة على رسالة واردة من صديق. بالرغم من أن الفروق طفيفة وتبدو غير مهمة، إلا أنها تلعب دورًا كبيرًا في الارتقاء والنجاح في المسيرة المهنية.

التدريب الظرفي

يوجد الكثير من أوجه الشبه بين المواقف في الحياة اليومية وفي العمل، ولكن يوجد أيضًا الكثير من المواقف الخاصة بمكان العمل.

وفي تدريب المواقف، ينصب التركيز على هذه المواقف الخاصة بمكان العمل. يركز تدريب تواصل الأعمال في هذا الجزء على أنماط الإدارة وبناء الفرق والرضاء الوظيفي، بالإضافة إلى تناول موضوعات مثل الاندماجات وإدارة الأزمات والشؤون المالية وغير ذلك المزيد. ومن خلال فهم هذه المبادئ والمواقف يمكن زيادة الثقة والراحة. وفي حين أنك قد تكون غير مشارك بشكل مباشر في أي من مواقف الأعمال هذه، إلا أن امتلاك المعرفة عنها قد يزيد من النجاح الوظيفي والارتقاء المهني.

تدريب مهارات التواصل بين الثقافات

إن تواصل الأعمال الناجح أكثر من مجرد الكتابة والتحدث. ويركز تدريب مهارات التواصل بين الثقافات على هذه المهارات، والتي تشمل التواصل عن بعد والتواصل غير الشفهي والمباشَرة.

تعد هذه الأساليب غير التقليدية للتواصل ذات أهمية في مواقف الأعمال. وستتمكن من خلال التطبيقات الثقافية لهذه الأساليب من الانتقال بسهولة في حياتك المهنية، مع التأكيد أيضًا على قدرتك على إيصال الأفكار والآراء بوضوح في مواقف الأعمال.

قد يكون التدريب على تواصل الأعمال على نفس القدر من الأهمية لمهاراتك المهنية الفعلية التي تمتلكها. ويقدم برنامج تواصل الأعمال باللغة الإنجليزية من ELS تدريب التواصل الضروري لإعدادك لمكان العمل.

طلب المزيد من المعلومات | التحدث إلى مستشار

لدي سؤال؟ نحن هنا للمساعدة. أرسل النموذج أدناه ليتم الاتصال بك من قِبل مستشار ELS.

Students_Looking_at_Computer_in_Group.jpg

على استعداد للبدء؟

بمجرد إكمال طلبك ، سيتصل بك أحد مستشاري القبول في ELS معك لمناقشة الخطوات التالية.

About Business Communication English Programs

Professional and business communication requires a specific set of skills necessary to excel in the modern workforce. With the Business Communication program from ELS, we created a program designed to target these specific skills, giving you the training necessary to learn the intricacies of the English language in a business setting.

For non-native English speakers just entering the workforce or moving to a global industry, the Business English training program will prepare you for the professional world. The curriculum is tailored to professional communication, allowing you to learn not just how to speak English, but how to do so in a business setting and in business situations. The nuances of business communication make it important to understand the various types of communication and how they are handled.

The Business Communication program is focused on the fundamentals of English, such as speaking, listening, reading and writing. This approach ensures you will completely understand every aspect of the English language, and with a focus on business communication training, you will understand these fundamentals within the context of business situations.

The fundamental aspects of English are covered in three major topics focused on business: workplace skills, discussion topics and intercultural communication skills.

Business English Communication Training Overview

Workplace Skills Training

One of the focus topics of the Business English course is workplace skills. This includes training in giving presentations, negotiating agreements and meeting participation, as well as email writing and networking.

These different workplace functions are common across almost every industry and represent common workplace interactions. Each also requires a specific set of communication skills. In this section of the business communication training, you will learn how to navigate these individual aspects of daily professional life. For example, you will learn the differences between answering an email from a work colleague and answering an email from a friend. While the differences are slight and may seem insignificant, they can play a big role in professional advancement and success.

Situational Training

There are many similarities between the situations in your daily life and at work; however, there are also many situations that are specific to the workplace.

The business communication training in this section focuses on management styles, team building and job satisfaction, as well as covering topics such as mergers, crisis management, finance and much more. Understanding these principles and situations can provide confidence and comfort. While you may not be directly involved in each of these business situations, having knowledge about them can increase job success and career advancement.

Intercultural Communication Skills Training

Successful business communication is about more than just writing and speaking. The intercultural communication skills training is focused on these skills, which include distance, nonverbal communication, directness and views of time.

These non-traditional communication techniques are important in business situations. The cultural implications of these techniques will allow you to easily transition in your professional life, while also ensuring you are able to clearly convey ideas and thoughts in business situations.

Business communication training can be just as important as the actual professional skills you possess. The Business English Communication program from ELS provides the necessary communication training to prepare you for the workplace. To learn more or to sign up, contact your local ELS center or use the form below.

Request More Information

Submit the form below to request more information.